The Council

The Hon. Mr. Justice Carmel A. Agius

President, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia

The Hague, Netherlands

The Rt. Hon. Lord Brian Gill (Retired)

Lord Justice Clerk

Edinburgh, Scotland, UK

The Rt. Hon. Lord Boyd QC

Supreme Courts

Edinburgh, Scotland, UK

The Rt. Hon. Mr. Justice J.S. Henry (Retired)

High Court of New Zealand

Auckland, New Zealand

Professor Dr. Albin Eser MCJ (Retired)

Director, Max-Planck Institute

Freiburg, Germany

The Rt. Hon. Chief Justice Beverley McLachlin (Retired)

Chief Justice of Canada, Supreme Court of Canada

Ottawa, ON, Canada

The Hon. Mary Gaudron (Retired)

High Court of Australia

NSW, Australia

Hon. Judge Daniel David Ntanda Nsereko

Appeals Chamber, Special Tribunal for Lebanon

The Hague, Netherlands