Executive Committee

Current President

Cynthia Orr

Attorney, Goldstein & Orr

San Antonio, TX, USA

Vice Presidents

Hon. Justice Patrick Healy

Court of Appeal of Quebec

Montreal, QC, Canada

Past Presidents

Hon. Justice Elizabeth A. Bennett

Court of Appeal BC

Vancouver, BC, Canada

Damian J. Bugg AM QC (2003 - 2008)

Former Chancellor - University of Tasmania

Hobart, TAS, Australia

Hon. Lance S.G. Finch (2008 - 2012)

Former Chief Justice of British Columbia

Vancouver, BC, Canada

Greg Melick A.O. S.C.

Barrister, Michael Kirby Chambers

Hobart, TAS, Australia

Secretary – Treasurer

Judge Jeffrey T. Campbell Q.C.

Provincial Court

Coquitlam, BC, Canada