The Council

The Hon. Mr. Justice Carmel A. Agius
President, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia
The Hague, Netherlands 

 The Hon. Adolphus G. Karibi-Whyte (Retired)
Supreme Court of Nigeria
Port Harcourt, Nigeria

The Rt. Hon. Lord Boyd QC
Supreme Courts
Edinburgh, Scotland, UK 

The Rt. Hon. Chief Justice Beverley McLachlin
Chief Justice of Canada
Supreme Court of Canada
Ottawa, ON, Canada

Professor Dr. Albin Eser MCJ (Retired)
Max-Planck Institute
Freiburg, Germany 

The Hon. Mary Gaudron (Retired)
High Court of Australia
NSW, Australia 

Hon. Judge Daniel David Ntanda Nsereko
Appeals Chamber, Special Tribunal for Lebanon
The Hague, Netherlands

The Rt. Hon. Lord Brian Gill (Retired)
Lord Justice Clerk
Court of Session
Edinburgh, Scotland, UK 

The Hon. Sir Edward Zacca, KCMG, OJ (Retired)
Chief Justice of Jamaica
Kingston, Jamaica

The Rt. Hon. Mr. Justice J.S. Henry (Retired)
High Court of New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand