Board of Directors


Prof. Norman Abrams
Professor of Law Emeritus
University of California Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Hon. Gregory R. James AM QC
N.S.W. Mental Health Review Tribunal
Sydney, NSW, Australia 

Professor Sara Sun Beale
Duke University School of Law
Durham, NC, USA 

Mikael Johansson
Adviser for Strategic Planning and Quality Assurance
Raoul Wallenberg Institute of Human Rights
Lund, Sweden 

Hon. Justice Elizabeth Bennett (*)
Court of Appeal BC
Vancouver, BC, Canada

Robert M.A. Johnson
Former Anoka County State Attorney
Anoka, MN, USA 

Damian J. Bugg AM QC (*)
Former Chancellor
University of Tasmania
Hobart, TAS, Australia 

Professor Linda A. Malone
College of William and Mary School of Law
Williamsburg, VA, USA 

Peter T. Burns QC (*)
Dean Emeritus
Faculty of Law University of British Columbia
Vancouver, BC, Canada

Sheriff Norman McFadyen, CBE
Sheriff Court House
Edinburgh, Scotland

Prof. Roger S. Clark
Rutgers University School of Law
Camden, NJ, USA

Greg Melick A.O. S.C. (*)
Hobart, Australia 

Prof. Jonathan Clough
Faculty of Law, Monash University
Clayton, VIC, Australia

The Hon. Justice R.G. Mosley
Federal Court of Canada
Ottawa, ON, Canada 

The Hon. John A. Coldrey QC
Chair - Victorian Institute of Forensic Medicine
Melbourne, VIC, Australia 

Richard C.C. Peck Q.C. (*)
Peck & Company
Vancouver, BC, Canada 

John Conroy QC
Barrister & Solicitor
Conroy and Company
Abbotsford, BC, Canada

Professor Ellen S. Podgor
College of Law
Stetson University
Gulfport, FL, USA 

Chief Judge Thomas Crabtree
Provincial Court of British Columbia
Vancouver, BC, Canada

The Hon. Anne Rowles
Supreme Court of British Columbia
Vancouver, BC, Canada

Dr. Peter German
Regional Deputy Commissioner (Pacific)
Correctional Service Canada
Abbotsford, BC, Canada

Donald J. Sorochan Q.C. (*)
Barrister & Solicitor
Vancouver, BC, Canada

Magistrate Anthony Gett
Magistrate's Court
Brisbane, QLD, Australia

Sgt. Fiona Wilson
Vancouver Police Dept.
Vancouver, BC, Canada

Hon. Judge Patrick Healy
Court of Quebec
Montreal, QC, Canada

Prof. Vincent Cheng Yang, PhD
University of St. Joseph
Macau, PRC

Edward G. Hoseah
Director General
Prevention and Combating of Corruption Bureau
Dar-Es-Salaam, Tanzania 

Hon. Justice Kashim Zannah
Chief Judge
High Court of Justice
Maiduguri, Nigeria

Hon. Marshall Irwin (Retired)
District Court of Queensland
Brisbane, QLD, Australia

* Denotes member of Management Committee

Livia Jakobs
Leiden University
Leiden, Netherlands